 |
Cheat Engine The Official Site of Cheat Engine
|
View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
squerol26 How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0
Joined: 15 Apr 2017 Posts: 4
|
Posted: Tue Feb 27, 2018 4:02 am Post subject: nop script troubles |
|
|
Hello.
I'm ultra n00bzor, tried some tutorials from this forums, but sadly, I've failed...
So...
I have a question about nop's. How to make a script so nop will be applied automatically when I activate script?
I've found one wanted value in game called "Nioh". Adress will revert it's value to 1 float no matter what, even if I apply 1ms or 10ms timer script. It always revert itself faster.
But if I search for "what writes to this adress", got one result, then choose "dissasemble" option for it, and pick the option "replace with code that does nothing" will stop reverting this adress value to 1 and changing it's values will have correct effect in game, so it is fully functional.
But now I'm stuck...
How to make nop script?
I got this from Autoassembly "Code Injection" template:
Before noping:
Code: |
alloc(newmem,2048,"nioh.exe"+289F5D)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
originalcode:
mov [rcx+000000F0],3F800000
exit:
jmp returnhere
"nioh.exe"+289F5D:
jmp newmem
nop
nop
nop
nop
nop
returnhere:
|
That text I got in message when I try to nop it:
Code: |
Change of mov [rcx+000000F0],3F800000
|
After noping:
Code: |
alloc(newmem,2048,"nioh.exe"+289F5D)
label(returnhere)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
newmem: //this is allocated memory, you have read,write,execute access
//place your code here
originalcode:
nop
nop
nop
nop
nop
exit:
jmp returnhere
"nioh.exe"+289F5D:
jmp newmem
returnhere:
|
I've tried to putting originalcode from second code to the first one in "newmem:" section in various ways, but either my game crashes, or values still were reverting to 1.
Dunno what to do here to make it works in script.
So I wouldn't need to finding out what writes, dissasemble, replace with nop, every time I restart game.
Would be gratefull for any help.
Thanks.
Oh and I'm posting some screenshots how it all looks like in dissasembler (sorry can't post URL, my account restricted, so just erase spaces between letters, please):
Before noping
h tt ps://s13 . postimg.org/t01f60o3r/115.png
After noping
h tt ps://s13 . postimg.org/7qdsv603b/image.png
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
squerol Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 2
Joined: 06 Jul 2015 Posts: 65 Location: Poland
|
Posted: Tue Feb 27, 2018 4:06 am Post subject: |
|
|
Sorry, logged on a wrong account which I've created because I've lost a password. Sorry for trashing.
Posting fixed screenshots.
Before noping:
After noping:
_________________
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
OldCheatEngineUser Whateven rank
Reputation: 20
Joined: 01 Feb 2016 Posts: 1586
|
Posted: Tue Feb 27, 2018 4:20 am Post subject: |
|
|
Code: | [enable]
"nioh.exe"+289F5D:
db 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90
[disable]
"nioh.exe"+289F5D:
db C7 81 F0 00 00 00 00 00 80 3F |
_________________
About Me;
I Use CE Since Version 1.X, And Still Learning How To Use It Well!
Jul 26, 2020
STN wrote: | i am a sweetheart. |
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
squerol Advanced Cheater
Reputation: 2
Joined: 06 Jul 2015 Posts: 65 Location: Poland
|
Posted: Tue Feb 27, 2018 6:04 am Post subject: |
|
|
OldCheatEngineUser wrote: | Code: | [enable]
"nioh.exe"+289F5D:
db 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90
[disable]
"nioh.exe"+289F5D:
db C7 81 F0 00 00 00 00 00 80 3F |
|
Thank You very much for quick and correct solution!
Everything works as intended now, Thank You once more!
_________________
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You can download files in this forum
|
|