View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
dkkkk Guest
|
Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2022 2:02 am Post subject: How to set hotkey for 'DBVM find out what accesses address' |
|
|
F5 for 'Find out what accesses this address'
F6 for 'Find out what writes to this address'
but there is not way to set hotkey for 'DBVM find out what accesses address' in 'Settings', or I just missed it.
=====================================
Is there any way to solve this problem? lua or others?
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Dark Byte Site Admin
Reputation: 467
Joined: 09 May 2003 Posts: 25700 Location: The netherlands
|
Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2022 5:24 am Post subject: |
|
|
lua:
Code: |
MainForm.miDBVMFindWhatWritesOrAccesses.ShortCut=textToShortCut('Ctrl+Alt+F6')
|
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.
Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
dkkkk Guest
|
Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2022 7:18 am Post subject: |
|
|
Dark Byte wrote: | lua:
Code: |
MainForm.miDBVMFindWhatWritesOrAccesses.ShortCut=textToShortCut('Ctrl+Alt+F6')
|
|
thx
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
dkkkk Guest
|
Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2022 8:43 am Post subject: |
|
|
Dark Byte wrote: | lua:
Code: |
MainForm.miDBVMFindWhatWritesOrAccesses.ShortCut=textToShortCut('Ctrl+Alt+F6')
|
|
another question, how to call this item directly?
not need to check options
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
dkkkk Guest
|
Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2022 8:43 am Post subject: |
|
|
Dark Byte wrote: | lua:
Code: |
MainForm.miDBVMFindWhatWritesOrAccesses.ShortCut=textToShortCut('Ctrl+Alt+F6')
|
|
another question, how to call this item directly?
not need to check options
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Dark Byte Site Admin
Reputation: 467
Joined: 09 May 2003 Posts: 25700 Location: The netherlands
|
Posted: Tue Dec 27, 2022 8:24 pm Post subject: |
|
|
There is always options, but the last selected options will be remembered. So you could press the shortcut followed by immediate pressing enter
but if you really need it you could find the TfrmDBVMWatchConfig , then in it's onShow make it immediately click btnOK
_________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.
Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|