 |
Cheat Engine The Official Site of Cheat Engine
|
View previous topic :: View next topic |
Author |
Message |
danrevella Master Cheater
Reputation: 2
Joined: 11 Jun 2008 Posts: 291
|
Posted: Mon Feb 01, 2016 4:49 am Post subject: |
|
|
++METHOS wrote: | Not sure. I don't have that script in my autorun folder. I'm currently only running the default scripts, including aamaker. I added your differentAOBScanTemplate in there, but I was receiving the errors before that.
When I was initially testing my changes, I received a few errors, basically telling me that something wasn't right. I tested on a few, specific instructions inside of firefox. When I closed everything out and went back in to firefox to test again, I would receive the errors if I chose those same instructions, but if I chose a different instruction, it seemed to work. Now, if I go in there, everything works...which made me think that it was memory issue.
EDIT:
I will incorporate those two typo changes. Thank you for posting the corrections. |
@methos
If you want, may you gently post your modified last version?
Thanks!!! |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
++METHOS I post too much
Reputation: 92
Joined: 29 Oct 2010 Posts: 4197
|
Posted: Mon Feb 01, 2016 8:19 am Post subject: |
|
|
EDIT:
See OP for latest table.
Last edited by ++METHOS on Mon Feb 01, 2016 11:39 am; edited 2 times in total |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
GH*master Expert Cheater
Reputation: 8
Joined: 10 Jan 2008 Posts: 159
|
Posted: Mon Feb 01, 2016 10:11 am Post subject: |
|
|
I have a little time after my work. I'm working in studio games with Unity Engine. Well, I'm here
Daily News:
1. fix link repositories
2. ++METHOS modification is nice. Acepted and comit repositories(Can I add your code to the repository?)
3. Update repositories
4. Update first post. Now, we have version 2.4.0
++METHOS, if you want, I will create the repositories group of delopers BitBacked service and you will can join the group. Of course, if you wish. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
++METHOS I post too much
Reputation: 92
Joined: 29 Oct 2010 Posts: 4197
|
Posted: Mon Feb 01, 2016 10:19 am Post subject: |
|
|
GH*master-
Of course, add whatever you wish. This plugin is great and I would love to see it developed further.
Regarding joining the group, I do not know LUA, so I do not know if I can be much help to you. I am happy to contribute whatever I can, nonetheless. I appreciate your work. Thank you for sharing.
EDIT:
Regarding this:
++METHOS wrote: | I've been trying to figure this out, but I don't understand LUA. Is there a way to incorporate the original [register+offset] in to the code, similar to what we can do with ->>cheatCode or similar? For example:
original code is this:
Code: | mov [ebp+08],ecx
mov byte ptr [esi+0C],00 |
and I want to be able to incorporate [ebp+08] in to my template, wherever I want, such as this:
Code: | push eax
mov eax,->>register+offset
cmp eax,1
pop eax
jne originalcode
mov ->>register+offset,#999 |
|
If we can easily have something like ->>register+offset to use in our template, we can create universal scripts for things like teleport, vacuum and fly mode etc.. Of course, other work would still have to be done to make the scripts work, but it would save a lot of time. Of course, if you do not wish to include these kind of features, that's okay. I think, I would still like to develop something for my own personal use, if possible.
Thanks.
EDIT2:
Updated plugin to allow 'Testing Bytes' option for AOBScanModule and AOBScanModuleStealth templates.
EDIT3:
GH*master-
I'm getting symbol addresses in lieu of module+offset. Is this your intent?
AA Maker addressing: Code: | aobscanmodule(aob_disable_ped_traffic,sdhdship.UFG::WheeledVehicleManager::EnableTrafficSystem+10,0f85xxxxxxxx38xxxxxxxxxx0f84xxxxxxxx88xxxxxxxxxx88)
alloc(newmem_disable_ped_traffic,2048,sdhdship.UFG::WheeledVehicleManager::EnableTrafficSystem+10) |
CE addressing at the same injection point:
Code: | aobscanmodule(disable_ped_traffic,sdhdship.exe,0F 85 AB 00 00 00 38)
alloc(newmem,$1000,"sdhdship.exe"+64C720) |
Also, I'm getting the following error while trying to inject at a particular call: Code: | aamaker.lua:296: attempt to concatenate a nil value (local 'offset') |
Here is the CE-generated script at this problem location (see comments below): Code: | [ENABLE]
aobscanmodule(INJECT,sdhdship.exe,E8 57 57 1B 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000,"sdhdship.exe"+496FB4)
label(code)
label(return)
newmem:
code:
call sdhdship.UFG::WheeledVehicleManager::EnableTrafficSystem
jmp return
INJECT:
jmp code
return:
registersymbol(INJECT)
[DISABLE]
INJECT:
db E8 57 57 1B 00
unregistersymbol(INJECT)
dealloc(newmem)
{
// ORIGINAL CODE - INJECTION POINT: "sdhdship.exe"+496FB4
"sdhdship.exe"+496F8D: 48 8B D9 - mov rbx,rcx
"sdhdship.exe"+496F90: 48 85 C0 - test rax,rax
"sdhdship.exe"+496F93: 74 4D - je sdhdship.exe+496FE2
"sdhdship.exe"+496F95: 80 78 3C 00 - cmp byte ptr [rax+3C],00
"sdhdship.exe"+496F99: 74 07 - je sdhdship.exe+496FA2 ///////////////// Injecting here works with AA Maker.
"sdhdship.exe"+496F9B: 33 C9 - xor ecx,ecx
"sdhdship.exe"+496F9D: E8 7E 2A 1C 00 - call sdhdship.exe+659A20 ///////////////// Injecting here works with AA Maker.
"sdhdship.exe"+496FA2: 48 8B 83 60 01 00 00 - mov rax,[rbx+00000160]
"sdhdship.exe"+496FA9: 48 8B 0D 60 CB F9 01 - mov rcx,[sdhdship.exe+2433B10]
"sdhdship.exe"+496FB0: 0F B6 50 3E - movzx edx,byte ptr [rax+3E]
// ---------- INJECTING HERE ----------
"sdhdship.exe"+496FB4: E8 57 57 1B 00 - call sdhdship.exe+64C710 ///////////////// Injecting here does not work.
// ---------- DONE INJECTING ----------
"sdhdship.exe"+496FB9: 48 8B 83 60 01 00 00 - mov rax,[rbx+00000160]
"sdhdship.exe"+496FC0: 80 78 38 00 - cmp byte ptr [rax+38],00
"sdhdship.exe"+496FC4: 74 07 - je sdhdship.exe+496FCD ///////////////// Injecting here does not work.
"sdhdship.exe"+496FC6: 33 C9 - xor ecx,ecx
"sdhdship.exe"+496FC8: E8 03 C7 F7 FF - call sdhdship.exe+4136D0
"sdhdship.exe"+496FCD: 48 8B 83 60 01 00 00 - mov rax,[rbx+00000160]
"sdhdship.exe"+496FD4: 0F B6 48 3A - movzx ecx,byte ptr [rax+3A]
"sdhdship.exe"+496FD8: 48 83 C4 20 - add rsp,20
"sdhdship.exe"+496FDC: 5B - pop rbx
"sdhdship.exe"+496FDD: E9 3E C6 F7 FF - jmp sdhdship.exe+413620
} |
Thanks. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
GH*master Expert Cheater
Reputation: 8
Joined: 10 Jan 2008 Posts: 159
|
Posted: Tue Feb 02, 2016 9:06 am Post subject: |
|
|
1. Update repositories
2. Update first post. Now, we have version 2.4.1
>> I'm getting symbol addresses in lieu of module+offset. Is this your intent?
I agree, we need "module+offset". |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
panraven Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 61
Joined: 01 Oct 2008 Posts: 958
|
Posted: Tue Feb 02, 2016 9:58 am Post subject: |
|
|
Probably
getSymbolFromAddress @ SymbolList class will return "module+offset" form from an address.
But how to get ce's internal SymbolList class?
bye~
See next message
Maybe valid...
Code: | function safeGetAddr(s)
if type(s)=='number' then return s end
if type(s)~='string' then error('safeGetAddr check input:'..tostring(s),2) end
local e = errorOnLookupFailure(false) -- suppress noisy error
local addr = getAddress(s)
errorOnLookupFailure(e)
if addr==0 then -- not valid as address
addr = tonumber(s,16) -- try hexform
end
return addr
end
function getModuleByAddress(addr)
addr = safeGetAddr(addr)
if addr~=nil then
local mm = enumModules()
for i=1,#mm do
local base,size=mm[i].Address,getModuleSize(mm[i].Name)
if base~=nil and size~=nil and addr>=base and addr<base+size then
mm[i].Size = size
mm[i].EndAddress = size+mm[i].Address
return mm[i]
end
end
end
end
function getModuleOffsetForm(s)
local m,addr = getModuleByAddress(s),safeGetAddr(s)
if m~= nil then
local offset = addr - m.Address
offset = offset>0 and string.format('+%X',offset) or ''
return m.Name..offset
end
end
local addy = 'ADVAPI32.RegGetValueA+4'
print(getModuleOffsetForm(addy))
-- return : ADVAPI32+A989 |
If should return nil if the input address is not within any static module (ie. those modules given by enumModules). _________________
- Retarded.
Last edited by panraven on Tue Feb 02, 2016 4:17 pm; edited 2 times in total |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Dark Byte Site Admin
Reputation: 467
Joined: 09 May 2003 Posts: 25705 Location: The netherlands
|
Posted: Tue Feb 02, 2016 11:01 am Post subject: |
|
|
if there's no symbol then getNameFromAddress(address) should return a modulename+offset notation _________________
Do not ask me about online cheats. I don't know any and wont help finding them.
Like my help? Join me on Patreon so i can keep helping |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
++METHOS I post too much
Reputation: 92
Joined: 29 Oct 2010 Posts: 4197
|
Posted: Tue Feb 02, 2016 12:21 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Script currently generates this:
Quote: | Code: | aobscanmodule( - ,game.UFG::WheeledVehicleManager::EnableTrafficSystem+10, - )
alloc( - , - ,game.UFG::WheeledVehicleManager::EnableTrafficSystem+10) |
|
Should generate this:
Quote: | Code: | aobscanmodule( - ,game.exe, - )
alloc( - , - ,"game.exe"+64C720) |
|
Thanks.
EDIT:
mgr.inz.Player wrote: | About:
Code: | Error:Invalid class object |
Did you try without other lua scripts inside autorun? | -I was just working on a target where I kept receiving this error and I could not create any advanced scripts (e.g. AOBScan, AOBScanModule and AOBScanModuleStealth). I tried removing all of the lua scripts from my autorun folder, with the exception of aamaker.lua, but it did not work. AOB must be used since module+offset does not work for this target. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
GH*master Expert Cheater
Reputation: 8
Joined: 10 Jan 2008 Posts: 159
|
Posted: Sun Feb 21, 2016 7:37 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Ver. 2.4.2
+ fix "Error:Invalid class object".
Also you need to get signature from '+X-C-W' type memory. Else throw "Your signature is not located in a section of code. Nothing Found! You need a privilege '+ X-C-W'"
+ new directives
{$AddressInjection}
{$OriginalCode}
{$CheatCode}
{$Nops}
{$ArrayOfbyte}
{$ProcessName}
{$Date}
{$PrintLog}
+ change tamplates
Tamplate aobscanmodule similar to CE 6.5
Remove aobscan template
Go to first post |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
++METHOS I post too much
Reputation: 92
Joined: 29 Oct 2010 Posts: 4197
|
Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 2:55 am Post subject: |
|
|
Thanks, GH*master!
I added the 'cheatname' feature back in to the templates and changed a few things, if anyone is interested (note: I removed the 'cheatcode' feature, but you can add that back in, if you like): |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Zanzer I post too much
Reputation: 126
Joined: 09 Jun 2013 Posts: 3278
|
Posted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 5:54 pm Post subject: |
|
|
Shouldn't you change the results from:
Code: | aobscanmodule(INJECT,sdhdship.exe,E8 57 57 1B 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000,"sdhdship.exe"+496FB4) |
To...
Code: | aobscanmodule(INJECT,sdhdship.exe,E8 57 57 1B 00)
alloc(newmem,$1000,INJECT) |
|
|
Back to top |
|
 |
++METHOS I post too much
Reputation: 92
Joined: 29 Oct 2010 Posts: 4197
|
Posted: Tue Feb 23, 2016 12:19 am Post subject: |
|
|
Not sure which plugin version you are referring to, Zanzer, but current versions should not be generating scripts that look like that.
Also, alloc(newmem,$1000,INJECT) can be written as alloc(newmem,$1000) in the new versions of CE, I believe. |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
gid2525 Expert Cheater
Reputation: 2
Joined: 21 Oct 2013 Posts: 101
|
Posted: Fri Mar 18, 2016 6:16 am Post subject: |
|
|
Getting an error when I right click and select Create AA AOBScanModule on the address I need:
Error:C:\Program Files (x86)\Cheat Engine 6.5\autorun\aamaker.lua:396: attempt to index a nil value (local 'result')
And then on the address above it:
Error:C:\Program Files (x86)\Cheat Engine 6.5\autorun\aamaker.lua:396: attempt to index a nil value (local 'result')
Error! Your signature is not located in a section of code. Nothing Found! You need a privilege '+ X-C-W' |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
Anonymous Mouse How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0
Joined: 29 Apr 2015 Posts: 5
|
Posted: Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:34 am Post subject: |
|
|
sorry for being but i am a idiot, but i'm attempting to make a rogue stormers cheat table but how do you use the AOBScanModule (i'm starting simple with money) i can find roughly the address I want in 2 or 3 searches i can even find the pointer (it didn't work i found it but when i reloaded the game the value i got was a bunch of 0's)
anyway i attempted to use the aa maker but i'm failing here's what i'm doing
- i find the address (or should i look for the pointer address?)
- use the ctrl + B shortcut right click the memory address that comes up highlighted
- go to quick AAMaker and select create AOB scan module
and i get a script but how do i edit the value? or get something that allows for value editing? |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
xxhehe Expert Cheater
Reputation: 0
Joined: 11 Mar 2015 Posts: 154
|
Posted: Sat Feb 11, 2017 5:36 am Post subject: |
|
|
ce6.6.0.1
error:...heatEnginePortable\App\Cheat Engine\autorun\aamaker.luaa:421: attempt to index a nil value (local 'result') |
|
Back to top |
|
 |
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum You cannot attach files in this forum You can download files in this forum
|
|