Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

.CEA to .DLL or any method to Auto-Load any Auto Assemb(...)

View previous topic :: View next topic  
DarkStep29
How do I cheat?

PostPosted: Tue Apr 14, 2015 3:10 am    Post subject: .CEA to .DLL or any method to Auto-Load any Auto Assemb(...) Reply with quote

.CEA to .DLL or any method to Auto-Load any Auto Assembly Scripts?

//ERROR: The forums didn't allow me to use pictures in this post. I recommend reading the pastebin version for pictures/explanation.
Code:
pastebin
(dot)com/
MKZgRT16

To be honest. Over the years I am without doubt, in surprised that no one has done something like this.

A little bit about me and what I do.

I've been learning ASM and how it works for almost 4 years by now and I've been effectively using Cheat Engine as my main tool for disassembly and tracing routes to figure out values of memories and pointers.

I've played over 3 games. All online, 2 Small Projects, 1 Major Addiction.

For 2 years I've tend to struggle on most of my edits due to Restriction of Bytes (e.g: If I need to do MOV EAX,5 but I cannot because MOV EAX,EBX is 2 bytes and I cannot overwrite the other OPs that are required) and because of this

most of my edits was pretty rough(had to recode this 3 times over the past year)

Then I joined another game, I was introduced to a new level of game hacking where

I could make my own custom assembly .

Because of this higher level of game hacking. I've been heavily interested in Auto Assembly and it's beautiful simplified language that opens so much problem solutions to my hobby.

However. I stumble upon a small flaw within auto assembly.