Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


table for krater
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Single player cheat request
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Csimbi
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 46

Joined: 14 Jul 2007
Posts: 1180

PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2012 4:11 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Money is easy to find. Buy, sell, buy, sell, search for the double and change it to anything you want.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xpertvision
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 09 Apr 2011
Posts: 199

PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2012 11:07 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Notaverage wrote:
God mode currently working on version V1.0.8 repacked by Biggles.


its working on v.1.0.9 too , the .dll cra*** is the same from skidrow release
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Notaverage
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 19 Nov 2011
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Sun Jul 22, 2012 2:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Does it work on steam version? i'm going to buy the game and support the dev's and also the game being updated frequently and future multiplayer Very Happy

If not can anyone make a CT?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Gniarf
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 34

Joined: 12 Mar 2012
Posts: 1015

PostPosted: Sun Jul 22, 2012 3:51 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Due to how the cheat is made, god mode will most likely work with any version of the game.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
xpertvision
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 1

Joined: 09 Apr 2011
Posts: 199

PostPosted: Sun Jul 22, 2012 4:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

if i have time to play i already had made a table

unfortunately i just installed the krater Collectors Edition 1.0.9 to test the game and to create a table from @Gniarf script

im really tired to see all web asking for a trainer and the people from "cheat happens" winning money with this...

maybe i will post my table in trainer mode just to shut up that people and to help a few other on this forum and around the web that dont know how to use tables


Last edited by xpertvision on Sun Jul 22, 2012 5:25 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Notaverage
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 19 Nov 2011
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Sun Jul 22, 2012 5:19 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

You or gniarf should seriously release a trainer, It's so simple if you know what your doing and like you said CH is making money off people. =/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Csimbi
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 46

Joined: 14 Jul 2007
Posts: 1180

PostPosted: Sun Jul 22, 2012 11:14 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Tables are way better than trainers.
If you want a trainer, make one from the table.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Pitbull
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 18 Aug 2011
Posts: 16

PostPosted: Sun Jul 22, 2012 5:29 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

It works with latest from steam which is Patch 1.0.10. God mode works for most enemies that I seen so far except for the real elite monsters (Threat Level 15), those are found deep in dungeons/caves.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Notaverage
Newbie cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 19 Nov 2011
Posts: 14

PostPosted: Mon Jul 23, 2012 4:16 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Yeah but what If i don't wanna deal with those big 15 threat mobs D:
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
wax2k
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Jul 2012
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Mon Jul 30, 2012 10:09 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

As already has been mentioned before, the God Mode Script only works until you face an enemy that can one-hit-kill you, even if you change the included HealthMultiplier.

To prevent this, you have to raise the characters stamina through weapons, gadgets or implants. Unfortunately, the more stamina-implants you use, the less focus- or strength-implants you can use, which leads to the problem, that, even though you won't die, it will take ages to kill the really tough enemies. So I tried to figure out, how to cheat the character-stats as well.

What I found out 'til now (some things were already mentioned before):
    ● The game uses a fixed set of possible character-builds with a fixed set of base stats on each build. So there are for example only about 5-10 different variants of base stats on a blue mutant regulator. I don't know, where to find those stats. They are possibly stored in some of the lua-files.

    ● The stats from items are then added to the base stats. You can't find the total stats as displayed in the character-screen as a value in memory, but you can find the sum of added item-stats (e.g.: base stamina = 10, weapon stamina = 23, implant stamina= 50 -> you can find 73, but not 83)

    ● The added stats are stored in memory as doubles in a structured AOB. Unfortunately, due to DMA the AOB is relocated everytime:
      you restart the game
      you enter a new level
      you switch characters (or just click on "Accept" in the character screen, even if you didn't change the active characters)

    ● The same structure is used for the enemies. Unfortunately, I didn't find any kind of id in the structure to differentiate between player characters and enemies.

    ● I didn't find any static pointers to the values or the structure itself.

    ● The codes writing to/accessing the values are used a lot throughout the game, so I guess, it will be hard to debug. Also I don't really know ASM/AAScript/LUA, so I will attempt to rewrite the AOB.

The structure looks like this:

Code:
       00 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 0A 0B 0C 0D 0E 0F 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 1A 1B 1C 1D 1E 1F

0x000: ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x020: th th th th th th th th 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? po po po po 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x040: ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x060: le le le le le le le le 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? po po po po 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x080: ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x0A0: mo mo mo mo mo mo mo mo 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? po po po po 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x0C0: st st st st st st st st 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? po po po po 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 po po po po
0x0E0: ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x100: mp mp mp mp mp mp mp mp 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? po po po po 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x120: ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x140: ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x160: fo fo fo fo fo fo fo fo 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? po po po po 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x180: sm sm sm sm sm sm sm sm 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? po po po po 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x1A0: in in in in in in in in 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? po po po po 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 po po po po
0x1C0: cr cr cr cr cr cr cr cr 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? po po po po 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00
0x1E0: de de de de de de de de 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? po po po po 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00

where:
    ● th = threat (default value: 0 / not a fixed stat, is generated when attacking enemies)

    ● le = leech (default value: 0 / 1000 = 100% / percentage of dealt damage is used to heal)

    ● mo = movement_speed_default (default value: 0 / a value of 5 makes your characters run fast enough)

    ● st = strength (default value: 0 / increases melee damage and decreases duration of status effects)

    ● mp = movement_speed_patrol (default value: 0 / only used by enemies on patrol)

    ● fo = focus (default value: 0 / increases ranged damage and healing done by character)

    ● sm = stamina (default value: 0 / increases health)

    ● in = intelligence (default value: 0 / lowers cast time/cooldown and increases duration of status effects

    ● cr = crit (default value: 0 / 1000 = 100% / percentage of critical hits)

    ● de = defence (default value: 0 / reduces damage taken)

    ● po = pointers (not fixed)

    ● ?? = unknown values (defaulting to 0 right after launching the game, changing randomly, when being relocated

Actually, this structure exists 4 times per character/enemy. In the second structure, the stat-values are used as multipliers and default to 1. In the third structure, they are used as added values when being buffed and default to 0. In the fourth structure, they again are used as multipliers (maybe also on buffs?) and default to 1.

When starting the game, the four structures per character are arranged en bloc right behind each other. As of yet, I only found them in the memory range of 2E000000 to 2FFFFFFF right after launching the game. As soon as DMA comes into play, the character-structures can be spread from 05000000 to 17FFFFFF and 20000000 to 2FFFFFFF and are not always arranged behind each other per character. The enemy-structures always seem to be in the range of 18000000 to 19FFFFFF, but I didn't investigate them too deep.

So now how to cheat on these values without any skills in ASM/AAScript/LUA and without having to manually edit them each time the DMA comes into play? The only sure thing I could think of to differentiate between player- and enemy-structures was to assume, that every player character should have at least a value of 2 added stamina, which should be very common. In that case, 0x180 would look like "?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 40". No enemy or other AOB has matched on that as of yet, so I think, it might be a way. The AOB to scan for then looks like this (without line breaks for easier copy&paste):

Code:
?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 A0 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 40 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 E0 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00

Maybe it could be narrowed down a bit, but as of now, I am working with that and when doing it manually, it works. So now how to get that automated?

After reading a lot of posts in this forum, AAScript doesn't seem to be the right choice, because you can only use the first result of AOBscan. I found some useful hints on LUA in these posts:
    forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?p=5197102#5197102

    forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?p=5375069#5375069

    forum.cheatengine.org/viewtopic.php?p=5271194#5271194

and so I tried to figure it out from there. What I would like to achieve, is a script, that at least scans for the AOB and rewrites all wanted values with one click. Even better of course would be a script, that does it automatically whenever needed or at least repeatedly with a timer or similar. And if it were efficient and fast, I would be very glad Wink

So here is, what I got yet. The LUA-Script:

Code:
function KraterCheat()
  results=AOBScan("?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 7D ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 56 ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? E7 ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 97 ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 A0 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? E7 ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 40 ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 40 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 40 ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? E0 ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 E0 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 5D ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 03 00 00 00 ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? 40 ?? ?? 00 00 00 00 04 00 00 00 00 00 00 00")
  if (results~=nil) then
    count=stringlist_getCount(results)
      for i = 1, count do
        address=stringlist_getString(results,i-1)
        script=[[
          label(aobresult_KraterCheat)
          registersymbol(aobresult_KraterCheat)
          ]]..address..[[:
          aobresult_KraterCheat+60: // % Leech (Value: 1000 = 100%)
          db 00 00 00 00 00 40 8F 40
          aobresult_KraterCheat+A0: // Movement Speed (Value: 5)
          db 00 00 00 00 00 00 14 40
          aobresult_KraterCheat+C0: // Strength (Value: 5000)
          db 00 00 00 00 00 88 B3 40
          aobresult_KraterCheat+160: // Focus (Value: 5000)
          db 00 00 00 00 00 88 B3 40
          aobresult_KraterCheat+180: // Stamina (Value: 5000)
          db 00 00 00 00 00 88 B3 40
          aobresult_KraterCheat+1A0: // Intelligence (Value: 5000)
          db 00 00 00 00 00 88 B3 40
          aobresult_KraterCheat+1C0: // % Crit (Value: 1000 = 100%)
          db 00 00 00 00 00 40 8F 40
          aobresult_KraterCheat+1E0: // Defence (Value: 5000)
          db 00 00 00 00 00 88 B3 40
          ]]
        autoAssemble(script);
      end
      object_destroy(results)
      results=nil
  end
end

And the AAScript to call it:

Code:
[ENABLE]
LuaCall(KraterCheat())

[DISABLE]


Unfortunately, it doesn't work. It has a very high CPU-Usage (100% on all cores on an I7) for about 20 seconds, so obviously, it does scan for the AOB. I don't get any error message, but in the end, the corresponding values aren't changed. Since I am not a coder, I'm kinda stuck right now and need some help. Maybe it's totally wrong to do it this way, but I hope, that there's just a small thing to change Wink

Thanks for reading up to here! I have attached my cheat-table (the godmode-script is also included) for further investigation. The structure-file can be found here since I wasn't allowed to attach a .csx, .rar or .zip-file:
    share-online.biz/dl/5WDA908MMO

Any help would be appreciated!



krater_work_in_progress.ct
 Description:

Download
 Filename:  krater_work_in_progress.ct
 Filesize:  99.18 KB
 Downloaded:  685 Time(s)



Last edited by wax2k on Tue Jul 31, 2012 9:11 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Gniarf
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 34

Joined: 12 Mar 2012
Posts: 1015

PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2012 1:25 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Someone sure has been breaking his ass trying to get something to work. I appreciate that.

So, wax2k, if you're absolutely positively dead certain that defence is always 0x60 bytes after stamina you can try the following AA script. It's the same thing as my previous godmode, except that it overwrites defence base values and multipliers with 1000 (by default), giving you a total defence of 2 billion. I'm not advanced enough in the game to test it against lvl15 enemies, but on the tutorial, they sure all did 0dmg.

Code:
//GodMode script V8
//from lua.h
define(LUA_TSTRING   ,4)

[ENABLE]
alloc(newmem,2048)
//places
label(returnhere)
label(skip)
label(originalcode)
label(exit)
label(code)
label(Stamina_Check)
label(Health_Check)
label(StaminaSwitchTable)
label(StaminaHit1)
label(StaminaHit2)
label(StaminaHit3)
label(StaminaHit4)
label(StaminaHit5)
label(StaminaHitEnd)
label(Reset)
//variables
label(Stamina)
label(StaminaHitCount)
label(HealthMultiplier)
label(In_render_health)
label(Defence)


aobscan(aobcode,8B 10 8B 4D 14 89 11 8b 50 04 5f)
registersymbol(code)

newmem:
pushfd
pushad

//Check that the 3rd arguent ( TValue *key) to luaV_gettable is
//a valid lua string
  mov edx,dword ptr [ebp+10] //edx is a TValue*
  cmp dword [edx+8],LUA_TSTRING //most likely superfluous
  jne skip
  mov edx,dword [edx] //edx is a TString*
//string is <6 char long->not interested
  cmp [edx+C],6 //note:string length does not count null terminator
  jb skip

//Are we already in _render_health ?
  cmp byte [In_render_health],1
  je Stamina_Check //check if string="stamina" or then "health"
//else is the string "_render_health" ?
  cmp dword ptr [edx+10],'_ren'
  jne skip //we're not in render_health, so if string!="_render_health"->GTFO
  cmp dword ptr [edx+14],'der_'
  jne skip
  cmp dword ptr [edx+18],'heal'
  jne skip
  cmp word ptr [edx+1C],'th'
  jne skip
  //Yes, we're in the _render_health function
  //Allow overwriting the health & logging stamina
  //also reset the stamina hit counter
  mov byte [In_render_health],1
  mov dword [StaminaHitCount],0
  jmp skip

// is the string "health" ?
Health_Check:
  cmp dword ptr [edx+10],'heal'
  jne skip
  cmp word ptr [edx+14],'th'
  jne skip
  cmp byte ptr [edx+16],0
  jne skip
  //yes, check if we've hit "stamina" 6 times
  //between now and when we hit _render_health
  //(it could be less)
  cmp [StaminaHitCount],6
  jne short Reset
  //hit 6 times,overwrite the health!
  //health=stamina*health_multiplier=max_health
  fld qword [Stamina]
  fmul qword [HealthMultiplier]
  fstp qword [eax]
  jmp short Reset //job done

//is the string "stamina" ?
Stamina_Check:
  cmp dword ptr [edx+10],'stam'
  jne short Health_Check
  cmp dword ptr [edx+14],'ina'
  jne short skip
  //overwrite the defence stat
  //defence is located 0x60 bytes after the stamina, according to wax2k
  fld qword [Defence]
  fstp qword [eax+60]
  //rebuild: local total_stat_value = (base_stat + inventory_fixed_stat + buff_fixed_stat) * (1 * inventory_stat_multiplier * buff_stat_multiplier)
  //switch(StaminaHitCount)
  mov edx,StaminaSwitchTable
  mov ecx,dword [StaminaHitCount]
  jmp [edx+ecx*4]
  //case 0:skip

  //case 1:Stamina=new value
  StaminaHit1:
    fld qword [eax]
    fstp qword [Stamina]
    jmp short StaminaHitEnd
  //case 2&3:Stamina+=new value
  StaminaHit2:
  StaminaHit3:
    fld qword [eax]
    fadd qword [Stamina]
    fstp qword [Stamina]
    jmp short StaminaHitEnd
  //case 4&5:Stamina*=new value
  StaminaHit4:
  StaminaHit5:
    fld qword [eax]
    fmul qword [Stamina]
    fstp qword [Stamina]
    jmp short StaminaHitEnd
  //case6: ERROR something unexpected happened, reset the mechanism
  Reset:
    mov [StaminaHitCount],0
    mov byte [In_render_health],0
    jmp short skip

StaminaHitEnd:
  inc ecx
  mov [StaminaHitCount],ecx

skip:
  popad
  popfd

originalcode:
  mov edx,[eax]
  mov ecx,[ebp+14]

exit:
  jmp returnhere

StaminaSwitchTable:
dd StaminaHitEnd
dd StaminaHit1
dd StaminaHit2
dd StaminaHit3
dd StaminaHit4
dd StaminaHit5
dd Reset

StaminaHitCount:
dd 0

Stamina:
dq (double)20.0 //default value

HealthMultiplier:
dq (double)10.0   //game constant

Defence:
dq (double)1000.0 //actual ingame value:2*Defence*Defence*Defence

In_render_health:
db 0

aobcode:
code:
  jmp newmem
  returnhere:

[DISABLE]
code:
     db 8B 10 8B 4D 14
dealloc(newmem)
unregistersymbol(code)
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
wax2k
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Jul 2012
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2012 7:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Gniarf wrote:
Someone sure has been breaking his ass trying to get something to work. I appreciate that.[...]


I surely have... no need to call for help as long as you haven't tried everything you can think of yourself Wink

Gniarf wrote:
[...] So, wax2k, if you're absolutely positively dead certain that defence is always 0x60 bytes after stamina you can try the following AA script. [...]


Yes, I am sure as long as your script uses the same stamina I found.

The changes to your script look very promising so first of all: thank you very much! Will be trying it out against threat15-mobs soon.

If I understand it correctly, it will be pretty easy to put the other stats in there too. I will try that out soon too. I want to kill fast! There are dungeons with ~50 levels of threat15-mobs Shocked

Just to help me understand: how exactly does your script make sure, that it's definitely the players stats you're altering? Which part of it is responsible for that? Or is _render_health not used with enemies?


Last edited by wax2k on Tue Jul 31, 2012 8:18 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Gniarf
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 34

Joined: 12 Mar 2012
Posts: 1015

PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2012 8:02 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wax2k wrote:
I surely have... no need to call for help as long as you haven't tried everything you can think of yourself
I wish everyone on this forum thought the same...BADLY!

wax2k wrote:
There are dungeons with ~50 levels of threat15-mobs
And each of those can insta-kill you ?! Shocked Sounds like a balance issue to me.

wax2k wrote:
Just to help me understand: how exactly does your script make sure, that it's definitely the players stats you're altering? Which part of it is responsible for that? Or is _render_health not used with enemies?
It buried in this thread, page 3. But in short, you guessed right, _render_health is the function used to render the players' health bars. For enemies it's _render_target.

PS: Lol at the first lvl15 mob that does 0 dmg for me.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
wax2k
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 30 Jul 2012
Posts: 5

PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2012 8:07 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ok, it works, but it doesn't help Confused

The defence-value is recalculated and rewritten. In the character-screen, I can see the 2 billion as total_stat_value. Nonetheless some of those threat15-mobs, I am facing right now, keep one-hitting me, if I don't have enough stamina in inventory_fixed_stat. According to some users on the Krater-Forums, the defence-stat may be bugged or at least it does have that little impact on reducing damage, that even 2 billion aren't enough. I guess, there's no way around raising the total_stat_value of stamina as well.

Gniarf wrote:
wax2k wrote:
I surely have... no need to call for help as long as you haven't tried everything you can think of yourself
I wish everyone on this forum thought the same...BADLY!

I can imagine that Wink

Gniarf wrote:
wax2k wrote:
There are dungeons with ~50 levels of threat15-mobs
And each of those can insta-kill you ?! Shocked Sounds like a balance issue to me.

No, not everyone. Actually, they get tougher with each level within threat15 and there are tougher and weaker ones on every level. The worst ones are the moose. Even with your script and defence of 2 billion, they just one-hitted me with some thousand of damage. I am on level 53 of that particular dungeon ("Deep Cave" it is called), which is about the 10th level with threat15 in that dungeon. In the first levels, they couldn't one-hit me with the "old" godmode. Now they can even with the new. And there are nearly another 50 levels to go in that dungeon! Shocked

And it takes really long to kill those mobs, so I will definitely go for a raise of the total_stat_values for focus/strength as well.

Gniarf wrote:
wax2k wrote:
Just to help me understand: how exactly does your script make sure, that it's definitely the players stats you're altering? Which part of it is responsible for that? Or is _render_health not used with enemies?
It buried in this thread, page 3. But in short, you guessed right, _render_health is the function used to render the players' health bars. For enemies it's _render_target.

Ah, good to know. Must have missed that.

Gniarf wrote:
PS: Lol at the first lvl15 mob that does 0 dmg for me.

Yeah, as I said, the earlier threat15-mobs didn't one-hit me either Smile

You can't always compare threat15 in one dungeon with threat15 in other dungeons or even the first threat15-level in one dungeon to the 10th or 20th of the same dungeon. There might be a huge difference in difficulty.

If you really want to test the script, go to "Deep Cave" past level 50 Razz
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Gniarf
Grandmaster Cheater Supreme
Reputation: 34

Joined: 12 Mar 2012
Posts: 1015

PostPosted: Tue Jul 31, 2012 9:46 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

wax2k wrote:
If you really want to test the script, go to "Deep Cave" past level 50
Problem is that I'm stuck with a crappy laptop until my main rig's mobo gets back from RMA. To give you a clue I get 5 FPS at the tutor, so I didn't get past the 2nd map.

wax2k wrote:
The defence-value is recalculated and rewritten.
Yes but not very often imo. At least I'm pretty sure the mobs in the tutorial normally do more than 0dmg when they hit you. With godmode v8 I get red 0s over my head when I get hit, so the script does have an effect on the damage you receive.

wax2k wrote:
According to some users on the Krater-Forums, the defence-stat may be bugged or at least it does have that little impact on reducing damage
Or maybe they have armor piercing...
Could you try setting the defence script variable to 5541191267453 ? And 4e109 ? One will give you about the highest possible defense value (assuming those doubles are capped at FLT_MAX), the other a (computer) mathematically infinite defense.
If in both cases you get insta-killed, they have armor piercing, otherwise I'm sure defense has an effect, since the tut mobs...

wax2k wrote:
I guess, there's no way around raising the total_stat_value of stamina as well.
There is one: hook the function that applies damage and overwrite it when the target is one of the heroes. I'm gonna investigate that tomorrow if the thing above didn't work.

Note: funny to see that the maximum defence you can have is FLT_MAX (3.402823466e+38 ) instead of DBL_MAX (1.7976931348623158e+308 ) even if defense is stored over a double...
EDIT: Or maybe it's just the function that displays the defense in the menu that caps at FLT_MAX ?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Single player cheat request All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Page 7 of 8

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)