Cheat Engine Forum Index Cheat Engine
The Official Site of Cheat Engine
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


HELP! DONT KNOW HOW TO ADD PROCESS TO LIST!

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
RunescapeHacky
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Nov 2007
Posts: 1
Location: ohio

PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2007 10:38 am    Post subject: HELP! DONT KNOW HOW TO ADD PROCESS TO LIST! Reply with quote

Hi, I'm having trouble with adding a Process to my process list. I want to add Runescape but I don't know how. Any help would be apprietiated. Thanks!(All I want is more gold, I saw a video on youtube but it wasn't clear how to do it.)
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool


RunescapeHacky


Last edited by RunescapeHacky on Mon Nov 26, 2007 12:44 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address
blackdiamond
Expert Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 06 Oct 2007
Posts: 161

PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2007 11:39 am    Post subject: Re: HELP! DONT KNOW HOW TO ADD PROCESS TO LIST! Reply with quote

RunescapeHacky wrote:
Hi, I'm having trouble with adding a Process to my process list. I want to add Runescape but I don't know how. Any help would be apprietiated. Thanks!
Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool


RunescapeHacky


runescape CAN NOT be hacked with cheat engine, it's completely server sided. if you want to hack other games (internet) then press the button in the upper left corner with the pc in it, then choose your inter net browser (internet explorer= IEXPLORE.exe firefox=firefox.exe). if it's flash then you must multiply everything by 8 (example: you have 100 gold, you search for 800).

_________________
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Thlump
Grandmaster Cheater
Reputation: 0

Joined: 26 Aug 2007
Posts: 964
Location: 206.51.226.121

PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2007 2:17 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Runescape is made in Java, Java and CE don't mix very well. If you want to hack Runescape you should use a botting program or ACTool script.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
kablab
How do I cheat?
Reputation: 0

Joined: 11 Jun 2007
Posts: 2

PostPosted: Tue Nov 27, 2007 8:12 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

If you want to add runescape to proces list you'll need to download the client on the website.

you can't hack gold. because when you change the value of gold and after that you pick up some money, the value will change back to what you had. that's because it's server sided.

the video you saw is probably fake.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Cheat Engine Forum Index -> Cheat Engine All times are GMT - 6 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You can download files in this forum



Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

CE Wiki   IRC (#CEF)